Attorneys and Title Companies

Alpine Title Services, Inc.
Matthew Weegar Esquire: matt@alpinetitleservices.com
Telephone (603) 447-5835
Fax (603) 447-5838
Cell (603) 986-5672
Vicki Weegar: vicki@alpinetitleservices.com
Cell (603) 986-5673
Heidi Gwynn: heidi@alpinetitleservices.com
Cell (603) 986-5369
6 Pleasant St., PO Box 2250, Conway, NH 03818

Cooper Cargill Chant, P.A.
Kenneth R. Cargill email: kcargill@coopercargillchant.com
Liz Johnson: ejohnson@coopercargillchant.com
Phone: 603.733.5925
Fax: 603.356.7975
2935 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860

Hastings Malia, P.A.
Teri Herzog: therzog@hastingsmalia.com
Andrew Pierce Esq: apierce@hastingsmalia.com
Telephone (207)935-2061
Fax (866)225-8160
PO Box 290, Fryeburg, ME 04037

Hallett Closing & Title, LLC
David J. Hallett, Esq. David@Hallettesq.com
Specializing in Residential Real Estate Transactions
2483 White Mountain Highway
PO Box 620
North Conway, NH 03860
Telephone 603-356-1503
Fax 603-687-8979
Licensed in NH & MA

Presidential Title Services
Kenneth R. Cargill email: kcargill@coopercargillchant.com
Liz Johnson: ejohnson@coopercargillchant.com
info@presidentialtitlenh.com
Phone: 603.733.5925
Fax: 603.356.7975
2935 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860

Red Door Title, LLC
Becky Oleson, Esq: boleson@reddoortitle.net
Telephone (603) 427-9399
Cell (603) 733-8502
(207) 358-7044
Liz Widmer: lwidmer@reddoortitle.net
Cell (603) 937-0100
Efax (603)732-3103
24 Reporter Court, North Conway, NH 03860
1 New Hampshire Ave, Suite 320, Portsmouth, NH 03801

Horizon Settlement Services
Kelley Ilacqua: kilacqua@horizonsettlement.com
Telephone (603) 616-9727
Fax (866)762-6249
2541 White Mountain Highway, North Conway, NH 03860
6 Garvin Falls Road, Concord, NH 03301