Mortgage Resources

Northpoint Mortgage
Ryan S. Thomas: RThomas@trynorthpoint.com
Cell (603) 973-6224
eFax (603) 658-1134
1 New Hampshire Ave, Suite 209, Portsmouth, NH 03801

Bank of New Hampshire
Kathleen Finnigan: finnigan@banknh.com
Telephone (603) 527-6643
Fax (603) 687-4615
Cell (603) 455-4051
Tammy Cote: cote@banknh.com
Telephone: (603) 528-5353
Cell: (603) 387-3947
Kathy Sanderson: sanderson@banknh.com
Telephone (603) 527-6609
Cell (603) 662-9665
23 Main Street, Conway, NH 03818

Northway Bank
Ed Harrigan: eharrigan@northwaybank.com
Telephone (603) 356-8000 x4245
Fax (603) 326-7342
Cell (603) 387-2139
3424 White Mountain Hwy, North Conway, NH 03860
Wendy Olson: wolson@northwaybank.com
Telephone (603) 447-4400 x4244
Fax (603) 447-4405
C (603) 662-6106
34 West Main Street, Conway, NH 03818

Regency Mortgage Corporation
NMLS #110217
Pat Jones: pjones@regencymtg.com
Telephone (603) 447-6060
Cell (603) 986-6416
Fax (866) 536-4120
47 Washington St., Conway, NH 03818

Residential Mortgage Services
Randy Guida
Branch Manager -- NMLS# 104677
Licensed by the New Hampshire Banking Department Residential Mortgage Services, Inc. -- NMLS# 1760
28 Norcross Circle
PO Box 559 | North Conway, NH 03860
P 603-356-3496 | C 603.662.6702 | F 603-356-7937
Randy.Guida@rmsmortgage.com | www.rmsmortgage.com/RandyGuida